Pixie Forest Publishing

Created with writers in mind
Author Spotlights

Someday I’ll Be Redeemed

Part one of a 6 book series!

A silver-tongued sorcerer, a headstrong princess, and a man the world never existed, all go missing and are presumed dead.
When the sorcerer suddenly returns alone ten years later, no one is certain he is innocent. After all, sorcerers have a way of making people disappear.

Purchase book one here

Purchase series here